Senin, 28 Desember 2009
dr. koto no shinryoujou
Today's blog will tell about the drama that touched me the most, dr. koto shinryoujou, almost, wait not almost but in every episode I cried a lot not because it's a sad drama but because of the humanity in this drama. Therefore, I said that it's one of the best drama I've ever seen. It's also played by my fave actor, Tokita Saburo, though he's not the main character. The main character, dr. koto a.k.a Goto Kensuke, is played by Yoshioka Hidetaka.
The story begins when there is a new doctor in Shikina Island. The new doctor seems unreliable at all. He is sea sick when he is on the boat and he doesn't have a driving license though he comes from Tokyo. However, though the people in the island doesn't receive him, with his dedication toward the sick people, he wins the people's heart. And though his name is Goto, because of seasick, the people in the island mishear it as Koto. Therefore, the children make flag Dr. Koto no Shinryoujou on the roof of his clinic
Just watch it n u will feel that it's really really a good drama ever. Ciao!!!
Kamis, 17 September 2009
Subtitles
Yeah, finally I finished make Indonesian subtitles for Ryusei no Kizuna ep. 1-5 Phewwww...
You can see download it in
http://www.d-addicts.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=1225773#1225773
That's all for today, hope that I still have time to post a new blog later 'coz there's many thing that I want to talk about.
Senin, 22 Juni 2009
Persona 4
However, today that's not the topic. I will talk about another topic that I like so much. It's game!!!! Lately, I'm absorbed so much in playing games especially Persona 4 for right now. The game is superb. It's an rpg game but to put it bluntly it's actually a combination of the sims and kingdom heart.
Though it's just a game, surprisingly that it's good for studying too. Therefore, I let my lil brother play this. There's many event that require vast knowledge to answer the question such as "What is the function of eyeshadow in ancient Egypt?" or something of English lesson like this:
What is the right spelling?
a. milenium
b. milennium
c. millennium
d. millenium
Well, you really really can learn many things from this game n the questions are so varied from chemistry to literature n philosophy. Therefore, I said that it's really really a good game. ^_^
The story itself is quite funny with some weird character. If we talk the genre it's a detective game. It began when the main character (my lil brother's friend named my character as Henry Handsome (laugh)) realized that he can go inside the tv. A little while later, there's a commotion because an announcer was found dead in Inaba city, the city where the main character lives. Before she was found dead, the main character watch her in a weird tv programme named Midnight Channel. The programme just can be watched if it's raining and even the main character didn't have to turn on the tv. After that, there is a girl named Saki Konishi, the main character's senpai n also the first person who found the victim of the first case, is found dead too after the foggy night. Apparently there is a connection between the fog, the midnight channel and the victim. Coincidentally, the main character and 2 of his friends, Yosuke n Chie , fell into the tv. There, they are asked by a misterious bear named Teddie to investigate this case. And the game begin.
This game adopted tarot card system as the magic that is used in the battle. It's so interesting that I end up playing it all day. Just try it. Trust me!
Well, that's all my post today. Ciao!!!
Senin, 15 Juni 2009
Yogya's culinary report 4
Today I'm very happy, if there is a happy parameter, today my happiness is max (laugh). Yattaaaaa!!!! My internet connection is set up, finally...finally, thanx God!!!
Well, right now I still want to continue my report of Yogya's food. Today's report is about a restaurant named Bale Raos. This restaurant is located in Magangan Kulon st. It's exactly behind the Yogya's kraton (palace). From the rumors that I heard, Bale Raos is the sultan's (king's) fave restaurant. That's sound good desu ne? The menus are totally unique. And so does the name. It's said that the name of all the menus are given by the sultan himself.
When I went there, I tried Huzar salad (a potato salad with cheese) for appetizer (around Rp. 15,000), a fried duck with fried pineapple and kedondong, an Indonesian fruit (around Rp. 35,000) for main menu and a fermented rice pudding (around Rp. 6,000) for dessert. I'm quite surprised 'coz it's not too expensive for an elite restaurant. And for the beverages, I tried Javanese beer, a non-alcoholic drink with spices (about Rp. 12,000). My impression of this restaurant is really good. I hope that whenever I go to Yogya later, I can eat there again. 4 star out of 5.
And that conclude my report today. Issho ni tabemasen ka? Ciao!!
Minggu, 07 Juni 2009
Yogya's culinary report 3
Well, as the title already said, the topic today is Yogya's culinary report...jeng jeng jeng (BGM) the third (laugh). The restaurant that I want to talk about is Nanamia. This is a pizzeria. I think it's the only one real Italian restaurant in Yogya (laugh). The pizza is so different from Pizza Hut which is more American than Italian. It does not use any baking soda, so the crust is so thin like a cracker. They baked the pizza with logs in a giant traditional oven. The pizza is delicious and I can say that it's quite cheap too if u compare it with Pizza Hut. For a margarita pizza (a cheese pizza), you just have to pay 15,000 rupiahs. I usually buy it and share it with my friend ^_^ However, if I go to there alone, I usually eat Fettucini Carbonara which is so creamy and yummy (laugh). It has a very big portion so the price is rather expensive though. The appetizer also the ones which I like best. Especially its toasted bread with cheese and mushroom. I forget the name though =( The oven baked potato also quite yummy. Usually I order it with mushroom topping instead with spinach as the original baked potato. The mozza frita (fried cheese) is quite unique for me too but it's expensive. It's about 15,000 rupiahs. The beverages are also delicious. My recommendation is Lime juice. It's so fresh. However, for u who don't like sour taste, you can choose its coffee. The bananalicious is yummy. It's the mix between banana and coffee. And the hot chocolate is also superb. The price is usually around 10,000 rupiahs for coffee and 6,000 rupiahs for lime juice.
Mmmm...I almost forget. This restaurant is located in Mozes Gatotkaca st. It's near Sanata Dharma University. Mozes Gatotkaca is divided into two. So just choose the less crowded one.
Okay, that's it for today's report. See u next culinary report in my next post. Issho ni tabemasen ka? Ciao!!!
Sabtu, 30 Mei 2009
Yogya's culinary report 2
In this part two I will talk about Phuket, a Thai restaurant. I also can say that the same as Hao Mei before, I give it 4 stars out of 5. This restaurant maybe the cheapest Thai restaurant in Yogya.
In this restaurant, my recommendation are Fried Prawn with Garlic and Chicken Char Siu. The Chicken Char Siu is so delicious and I even I can say that it's more delicious than the Pork Char Siu in Hao Mei. You can eat the Fried Prawn with Garlic for Rp. 19,500. The portion is big enough for 2 persons. However, this restaurant is always so hellish crowded. So, if u eat about 7 o'clock you will barely get a seat. And though they have make it bigger, the place itself is still quite small. This restaurant is located in 2 or maybe 3 places in Yogyakarta. In Lempuyangan, near Duta Wacana Christian University, in Cokroaminoto st., near the gas station. And maybe in North Ring Road st., between the Kaliurang st. and Affandi (Gejayan) st.
Well, that's for the post. Issho ni tabemasen ka?
Yogya's culinary report 1
Well, since this is the last day I stay in Yogyakarta (sniff), I will write about culinary report during my holiday here in some posts. As sum of u know, this city is full of delicious food and of course as a student city many of them are so damn cheap (laugh), though I have tried the very expensive ones.
Today's post is about a Cantonese restaurant called Hao Mei. It's very oishii (delicious). I give 4 star out of five. In this restaurant I like the Hong Kong roast duck, Pork Char Siu (red pork stripes), the dim sum (Chinese Dumplings) especially Ha Kau, Siu Mai, and Sui Kiau. Well, the name of the food is probably unfamiliar but it's superb. Besides that, it's also cheap. You can have a plate of Hong Kong Roast Duck just for Rp. 20,000 n for the dim sum you can eat just with Rp. 8,500. My Dad likes this restaurant very much. He said that it has a real Cantonese flavour. So, for u who like Chinese food, don't forget to come to this restaurant if u visit Yogya. This restaurant is located in Cokroaminoto st. across the gas station.
Okay, that's all for this post. Issho ni tabemasen ka? ^_^
Jumat, 29 Mei 2009
At Home Dad
Well, jitsu wa, lately I was so busy...not about working or studying but playing. Yeah, I'm busy playing (laugh). Yesterday I went to the palace with my sis and also sumthing that they call water castle though it actually was a ditch outside the castle. And as usual 'coz I'm sooooo bad at direction (laugh) I got lost and went around for an hour before I can go home. What a shame!!! (laugh)
Well, as I promised in my last post, I will talk about At Home Dad. The story is about the Yamamuras who newly moved in the area. Mr. Yamamura (played by Hiroshi Abe) is a commercial director in Global Ad. while his wife Miki (played by Shinohara Ryoko) is a conventional house wife. He also has a kindergartener named Rie. The story began when Mr. Yamamura suddenly fired and his wife got a new job. Then they must switch function. For the first time Mr. Yamamura became an At Home Dad. He was a type of man who thought that doing chores is just a woman task. Therefore, whenever he tried to do it, the house was in chaos. Fortunately he has a kind neighbour. The Sugios also has the same family structure as the Yamamuras. Mr. Sugio was an At Home Dad and we can say that he was already a pro at doing chores. His wife was a quite successful company director and they also have a kindergartener named Tsubasa who seemed to like Rie. Though Mr. Yamamura underestimated Mr. Sugio at first, later he befriended with Mr. Sugio 'coz in the neighbourhood they were the only two At Home Dad. Slowly but sure, Mr. Yamamura became pro at being At Home Dad.
For me, the dorama is quite funny though for the first time I don't like it 'coz it's a very usual topic in my house. For note, I don't like a man who can't do chores at all. ^_^ However, as the story developed, the dorama becomes more and more interesting. I like the child who played Rie the most. For a 7-year-old girl, she was so clever. The expression seems so natural whether she cried or laugh. In my opinion, this is a must watch dorama.
Mmm...I think that's all for today. I'm a little bit sad now 'coz I must go to my hometown in 2 days. It's a kind of sabishi. It will be difficult to find a J-dorama there (sniff). Anyway, ciaooo!!!
Sabtu, 09 Mei 2009
Rin is come back (laugh)
Well, though the weather is very bad lately, with those rains n lightnings, the wonderful thing is that my mood is very good. Subarashi desu ne (laugh). It’s all thanks to u n atashi no Hijikata ^_^ He helps me a lot in fixing my mood (laugh). I wonder how long since I have a chit-chat with him. For decades maybe (just kidding).
Ah, today my friend treated me in a very fancy restaurant. Since I never get used to such restaurant, I was very shocked to see the price (laugh). It has a quite good food but no matter what it’s still very expensive for me. Mmmm…if I can say it’s around 10 times of the price of the meal that I usually have. Awesome isn’t it? (laughs)
Ok, back to the main topic. Todays’ is Binbo Danshi. It’s a dorama of Oguri Shun. N it’s quite different. If usually we see Oguri Shun played a cool, n serious man, this time he totally get out of his image. He’s an idiot, high spirited, kind hearted, n very optimistic despite of his debt. His character is almost like Taro in Celeb to Binbo Taro. I wonder that a binbo in Japan is always like that (laugh). The different thing is that Kazumi (the name of the character played by Oguri Shun) is not as hot blooded as Taro, instead he has a heart of Buddha (laugh). Unfortunately I can’t say much about this dorama since I just watch episode 2 n the last episode. But it is so interesting n hilariously funny. N Oguri Shun’s hairstyle is very different from usual. It’s a little bit curly n messy. Just watch it okay!!!
Maybe for the next post I can post about At Home Dad if I have finished watching it. Just wait for the next post. Ciao!!!!
Rabu, 29 April 2009
Kamen no Maid Guy n iro iro things
Well, lately, the weather is bad here. So be careful with ur health ne and watch out SIV (Swine Influenza Virus).
The last Saturday, I was very happy. Finally the graduation ceremony came. Though it was very boring but I was very happy that I can graduate at last. Yet, it was a little bit sad, 'coz it means that I can't meet my friends as much as before (sniff).
E...to...today, I will post about Kamen no Maid Guy, an anime that I watch lately. Well, as my friends recommended, I watch this anime n consider it very funny though it is also very weird (laugh). The story is about Fujiwara Naeka, a granddaughter of a very rich old man. As her parents left home and did not know their whereabout, Naeka had to live with her brother. Since both of them were very bad in doing chores, their house became garbage house. So, their grandpa gave them 2 maid. The first one is for Naeka's brother, a very beautiful maid named Fubuki. Though she looked like an ideal maid in appearance, she was so strongth and sadistic (laugh). And for Naeka is a maid guy named Kogarashi. He was a very weird and big man who always wore a maid uniform (yuck). And till now, I still don't know whether he was a human or not. Since he can print his thought by linking a usb port into his ear (???). He was also extreme. And like to exagerate in doing something and not sensitive at all. Therefore, Fubuki often beat him with a baseball bat which has many nail in it.
Well, the story is so comical. Therefore, there are many violence scene. And it is a bit ecchi, but as a comedy anime, it's superb. Watch ne ^_^
Yeah, I think that's all for today, ciao!!! ^0^/
Rabu, 15 April 2009
Larry n sum report...
Lately, my mood changes so fast that I dunno what my mood is right now. Though mostly is bad mood. 2 days ago I happen to know that my DVD-ROM is broken (sniff). It's a disaster for me T_T Well, how I can live without watching movies, anime, n J-dorama (laugh). But the presence of someone save me from having bad mood all day long. Hontou ni arigatou ^_^ Fortunately, my friend kind enough for lending me her laptop. Yokata ne? Well, after that the internet connection is so osssooooooiiiiiii-slow. Can u believe it that I just can download 3 chapters of comics in an hour. That's tottaly a fraud!!!! (angry) But once again he saved me of being bad mood all day long.
Well, I wonder why lately, I always meet Hijikata. Not that I don't want to meet him but it's rare. 'Coz usually I don't meet him in a month or two though his dorm is also in my neighbourhood. Maybe the wheel of fate starts to move again (laugh). Who knows?
Mmmm...yeah, I finally remember that I have a promise to write about the game called Larry right? Well, this is one of my fave games. The game is very simple. There's no mission. We just help Larry to do something in order to continue the story. But what is interesting for me is the character of Larry himself. He was a short, half bald if u know what I mean (laugh), ugly but always act like a playboy. Well, a type of man that I despise so much (laugh). This Larry often do does something mean toward other people though actually he doesn't feel that it is mean at all. Maybe it's something like Mr. Bean would do though for me Larry is much more annoying (laugh). But it's funny to see him trying to flirt women (that are always very beautiful) but often failed. Well, the goal is to get a woman for Larry. This game also make u laugh. Larry is the type that easily missunderstand something. It's because he is overconfident. So, if someone being sarcastic toward him, he will feel that this someone is praising him. Ok, that's my report of Larry. Just play it n have fun.
well, minna-san...ciao!!!!
Minggu, 05 April 2009
Harvest Moon
Well, lately I am so into mobile game. In my cellphone there are many games. All of them are omoshiroi ^_^ The game that I'm currently playing is harvest moon but it's different from Harvest Moon 1 Back to Nature or Harvest Moon 3 Save the Homeland. In this game, the pet that you can choose is not only dog and horse (in fact horse is a cattle in this game) but also cat, pig, and even eagle (that's quite weird for a cute game like harvest moon). And also you don't need to look for a girlfriend or boyfriend since from the first time you already have a partner. Omoshiroi desu ne? You got to try this ^0^
Next time maybe I can post about Larry, this one is also a good game. Ciao!!!
The Voice of the Death
Btw, after finished watching Papa to Musume no Nanonakan (means Papa n daughter's seven days), I watch Voice. Actually the reason why I watch it is because Ikuta Toma was playing a role there. But after watch several episodes (P.S. : I haven't finished watching it), actually it's a good dorama and also a touching one. The story is about Kaji Daiki (played by Eita), a medical student who failed to get to Cardiac Surgery Seminar, the most popular seminar in that university and was forced to take Forensic Medicine Seminar, the most unpopular seminar in that university, consist of 5 students only. However, apparently he was finally interested with this Forensic medicine. With his 4 classmates, Ryosuke,played by Ikuta Toma, Hanei, Teppei, played by Endo Yuya, n Kuboaki a.k.a. Aki, played by Ishihara Satomi, they tried to convey the voice of the death and told this message to the deceased person's family.

The genre of this dorama is mystery though most of the cases is not a murder case. However, this dorama is not that serious. It's quite funny with their joking especially the scene of Teppei and Hanei and sometimes Aki's scene.
I think that's all for today. I really really sleepy -_-zzz Ciao!!!
Sabtu, 04 April 2009
It's very fast n it's furious
Well, today it's a tiring day for me 'coz I was in mall from 10 a.m till 6 p.m. Actually I wanted to be there till it's closed (laugh). Of course it's a long time 'coz after I hanged out with my friends, they asked me to watch movie together. And the film is Fast n Furious 4. That's the point that I want to talk about. Tonikaku, if u don't want to lose the tension of watching this movie, don't ever dare to read this summary below ^_^

This is the interquel of between the second and third movie. The movie is opened with the scene when Dominic Toretto (played by Vin Diesel) n his friends robbed a gasoline trailer in Dominican Republic. The trailer crashed the road side n the containers behind it rolled down toward Dom's car. But he managed to escape from the death. He drove under the rolling down burning containers without even changing his expression. For me it's really really cool ^_^ Well, after that the scene changed in a street racing. There was rumour that polices searched for Dom, so Dom did not want his friends to be involved and wanted to leave them. And also he left his girlfriend Letty in the middle of the night.
Several days later in Panama, Dom heard a news that Letty was murdered by an unknown man. He came back home, and asked his only younger sister, which was also Letty's friend, to take him to the murder scene. In there, he knew that the murderer had a green car with Nitro installed in it and the seller was only one in L.A. He went to that seller's garage and threatened him to spill out the name of the buyer. He just knew that it was for Braga, the biggest cartel boss in States and said that Dom could ask David Park about that. Dom when to David Park and asked about the owner of that green car but apparently he didn't know. However, he knew that there was a street race which held by Campos, Braga's right-hand. He went to that street race to seek revenge.
In the other side, Brian O'Connor, a young FBI recruiter, also the ex-boyfriend of Dom's sister, searched for Braga. His investigation lead to David Park. When he came to David Park's house, he found that David Park almost killed by Dom. He saved David Park but brought him to FBI headquarter and interogatted him. And finally he knew about the street race that Campos held. He went there because the winner of this race got a job from Braga.
In the street race, Dom and Brian raced with their own motive. Though finally Dom was the winner, Brian still got the job to replace another driver with a little bit cheating. They crossed the border of States and Mexico and went toward Mexico to carry the drugs. The leader of this mission was Fenix, the guy who murdered Letty. Since Dom finally knew that the guy that he was looking for was Fenix, he blew up the cars, hurted Fenix and stole the 6 million $ drug. Dom and Brian hid the drug and used the drug to lure Braga out.
When finally Braga was out to retrieve the drug, FBI interupted the transaction. This act exposed the truth that actually "Braga" was not the real Braga while Campos was the real one. Campos ran away to Mexico with his fellows. Dom and Brian chased them to Mexico and caught Campos in a church in Mexico City. Fenix and his underlinks chased Brian and Dom through the tunnel. After went out from the tunnel, Fenix finally wrecked Brian's car and saved Campos. When he wanted to shot Brian, Dom came with his car and crashed him.
As an epilog, Dom was caught and in the court he was punished 25 years imprisonment. The scene then changed into the time when Dom was brought to the prison with bus, and behind the bus, his friends ready to save him.
Phew, that's the summary. Well, I really really fell in love with Dom's character. He was sooooo my type. Chou kagoi ^0^ Different from the other hero, they usually tended to be a playboy, Dominic Toretto was a very loyal type. Even he was seduced by a pretty woman, he ignored her. But when she was in danger he saved her without bad motive. That's why I really really fell for him. That was such a rare man. And although he was a robber, he loved his family very much.
Ok, I think that's all for 2d. It's already late and I have to go to church tomorrow. Ciao!!!
Kamis, 02 April 2009
Papa to Musume Nanonakan
Waiiii, minna-san...Genki ka? Atashi mo genki desu yo, okagesamade ^0^
Well, lately it started raining again though it suppose almost dry season right now. Talk about rain, atashi no Hijikata didn't like rain at all. He hopes that there is no rain in this world 'coz he hates rain very much. Of course it's an extreme way. But I myself quite like rain. Tasukani, rain makes people can't go anywhere except they have car. But if it rains, the weather become cool, n when it comes to rain, any food will be very delicious (laugh).
Well, that's not the point today. As I promised in the last post, today I will talk about Papa to Musume Nanonakan, the last dorama that I watched. I haven't finished watching it yet. But I can tell that the concept is morelessly like Change Guy (a Korean Manhwa) or Freaky Friday (a Hollywood movie).

The story is like this, Koume (played by Yui Aragaki) is a normal high school girl. She didn't like her Dad very much. She thought that her Dad always ruined her good mood. One day, her grandma was ill and they came to the village where she lived. In the morning, because Koumei had to go to school, and her Dad had to go to work, they came back to Tokyo together by train while her Mom stayed in the village to take care the Grandma. Unfortunately, there was an earthquake. Because of his love, Koumei's Dad protected his daughter as the result they changed soul.
Koumei, now, had to live in her Dad's body and vice versa. Nah, what kind of life that they live during the seven day they changed body? One thing for sure, it makes them know each other character better than before.
Omoshiroi desu ne? Ciao!!!
Selasa, 31 Maret 2009
Tokyo Angels n report
Well, I started today with a phone call from Hunter's friend (for info, Hunter is the name of my American friend that I met in the train few weeks ago ^_-). With half asleep I answered it with English though I don't exactly remember what I said (laugh)
But, that's not the point today. Today I want to share my most recent comic. The title is Tokyo Angels from Mihona Fujii (Gal) that is published in 3 comics. Mmm, though most of the concept is like Charlie's angels, I can said that is so like Mihona Fujii's style. The unimportant joke, such as the messenger of Daddy (Charlie in the Charlie's angels) always blast itself made the characteristic of Mihona Fujii. The stupid main character is also the characteristic of her's comic. What I like is the Harajuku style of the characters in it.
The story is like this. Mei, Mai, and Yui are 3 girls who lived in a room. They are very poor. They have a Daddy (that they don't know his face) as a guardian and from this Daddy, they are given a mission to destroy an evil organization called Heaven's gate which leader called "God". Apparently, they have a bad childhood. They were prisoned in institution and tried to run away from there. In their mission, they are helped by Toma (an actor of sentai "Bakaranger", Baka Blue) and Kaya (the genius script writer of Bakaranger). Note: Baka means idiot in Japanese. Toma love Mei very much. Unfortunately Mei just love him when he is Baka Blue not as Toma. And Kaya love Mai. Each of them has a special ability. Mei is very strong and can do martial art. Mai is genius in cooking, while Yui is genius in making clothes.
This comic is more serious than Gal though it's funny enough to make u love. Well, that's all minna-san. See u next post ne. Maybe I will post Papa to Musume no Nanonakan next. Ciao!!!
Minggu, 29 Maret 2009
Bambino
Actually, even until now, I haven't finished watching Bambino yet. Yeah, I can say that this dorama is 1 of 3 doramas that I haven't finished watching it after started to watch. The other 2 are Kurosagi n 4 shimai Tantei Dan.
The story is kinda annoying so I 'm not so interested to watch it. Well, it's about a young cocky cook name Ban (played by MatsuJun) that started to work in Bacanella, a very famous Italian restaurant. Despite being cocky, I think he didn't have enough talent. Therefore, I hate him.
In this dorama, I saw some familiar faces like the one who played Kawata-sensei in Rookies n the one who played as Makio's father in My Boss My Hero.
Well, I like ano Kawata-san (gomen, I don't remember his name). He played so good. In this dorama he became a cool cook but in Rookies he played as a high spirited teacher. Their personality is so different yet he played it very well.
Well, I think that's enough for today's report. Ciaooo!!!
Baka!! (laugh)
2 days ago I made a stupid mistake n I though that “Oh, rin wa hontou ni baka desu” (laugh)
Iyaaa…jitsu wa, I forgot that I have to take a course in 4 pm and I just went to sleep. When I finally woke up in 5.50, I realized that I didn’t go to the course T_T but than I remembered that in Friday, after the class, there was a movie that my friends and I must go watching together as the program of the course. Since I already late, I went there in a hurry. After running till I run out of breath ^_^ I asked the secretariat:
Me: I want to watch a movie with my friend, please tell me the room.
Secretariat (SC): What movie?
Me: Eh…I think it’s called Butterfly Lovers
SC: Sorry, miss. But you have a wrong schedule. That’s for next week.
Me: Hontou…Gomennasai T_T
N that’s what happen. I went hope with a “you’re dumb” feeling.
See, I often and often make that stupid mistake. Always in a rush and never prepare the thing well.
Ok, think that’s all my report. Ciao!!!
sum report???
Keh, finally Yume wo Kanaeru Zou is over. N this evening when I chose the dorama, I felt a bit difficult. But, in random I finally chose Bambino. I will talk it in my next post.
Well, that's not that I want to say. Since my thesis defense is over. I must say thanks to people who help me in making this f***ing thesis ^_^
Ima made arigatou gozaimasu. I feel a little sad though, 'coz I know that my study is nearly over, n I can't meet all of my friends as often as before (sniff).
N actually I still don't know what I will do after this. After I thought so much, spend the days without sleep (hyperbole though ^0^), I decided to....
Go with the flow (laughs). It means that actually I have no plan at all ^0^v
I want to say thanks especially for my Hijikata, thanx to motivate me to graduate faster. I hope that u also graduate in the near time.
Tonikaku, that's all my post today. Ciaoo!!
Yume wo Kanaeru Zou
Waiiii...minna-san. I will tell u about Yume wo Kanaeru Zou.
At the first time, I thought that Shun Oguri will play the lead role in this dorama. But I was wrong 'coz he was just a guest star who play just a scene in the first episode. Yeah, actually because this dorama is a sequel of Yume wo Kanaeru Zou movie which was played by Shun Oguri. Every episode is shorter than a normal dorama. Usually, a dorama is played for 45 minutes but Yume wo Kanaeru Zou is just played in 30 minutes each.
But the story itself is so interesting. And sometimes it gives u insight. ^_^ The story is about a girl who was very unfortunate. In her 25th birthday, her boyfriend said that they must break up 'coz she was so boring. After that, she knew that her apartment was burnt up. She was very frustrated and shouted that she wanted to be happy. Suddenly, there is an oji-san (an old man) who said that he was a god named Ganesha and wanted to make her wish come true. And then, he lived in her house and taught her to be happy. Omoshiroi desu ne?
Btw, not a long time ago when I came back from my home to Yogya, I found a quite handsome American man. Kyaaaaa...ureshi na, finally I have a bule friend. ^0^ Well, he is very nice and I thought that he is somehow charming.
Tonikaku, see u next post ne. Ciao!!!
Joshi Deka!! n some report...
Waiii...minna-san!!! Genki ka? Finnaly, the thesis defense is over, though I don't get a good mark T_T
Well, a little bit sad to graduate from my university...
That photo is my friends', I'm not inside 'coz I take it (laugh)
Tonikaku, recently I watched Joshi Deka! Though the reason why I watched it was Shirota Jun played in that dorama (And he just appeared in one scene, sniffs). But, it turns out to be a good dorama.
The lead actress is Nakama Yukie (Gokusen, Trick). She played a rookie cop that was clumsy but good in shooting, Kurumi Hatakeyama. She was rather spontaneous and sometimes it was annoying. In this dorama, she has a partner, Sakura Hanako (Izumi Pinko) which had a first rank for arresting rate. They have different personality, but sometimes they have a good teamwork though it's often not.
In this dorama, there was a Korean actor, named Ryu Shi Won which played the character Park Ji Won, a Korean cameraman which lived in Hanako-san house. He was the only son of Hanako-san deceased lover. And apparently he liked Kurumi a lot. Though, Ryu Shi Won is not handsome, in my opinion. He is very charming. I don't know why, but I like his face which I think is very calming ^_^
Well, that's all my report today. Keep watching ne! Ciao!!! ^0^
Greeting ^_^
Hajimashite, watashi wa rin desu. Dozou yoroshiku onegaishimasu.
Actually my blog is inside friendster but I don't know why I can't update it anymore (sniff). So here I am in the blogspot. Well, nice to meet u.
PS: if u want to see my previous posts, u can add my fs in rin_yamano@yahoo.com

